Main Categories

Cosmetic raw materials
Organic Intermediate
Food Ingredients
Catalysts & Chemical Auxiliary Agents
2,00 $ - 3,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
43,00 $ - 59,00 $/Kilogramm
25 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
100,00 $ - 150,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
15,00 $ - 16,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
1,00 $ - 10,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
2,00 $ - 10,00 $/Kilogramm
2.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
20,00 $ - 66,00 $/Kilogramm
2.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
50,00 $ - 60,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
180,00 $ - 320,00 $/Kilogramm
100 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
5.600,00 $ - 6.100,00 $/metrische Tonne
1 metrische Tonne(Min. Order)
5,00 $ - 20,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
1,00 $ - 50,00 $/Kilogramm
1 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
1,00 $ - 2,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
6,00 $ - 7,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
5,00 $ - 100,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
1,80 $ - 2,30 $/Kilogramm
10.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
4,00 $ - 9,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
10,00 $ - 30,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
20,00 $ - 66,00 $/Kilogramm
2.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
Top-Auswahl
Ansicht Mehr

Hot sale Product

1,80 $ - 2,30 $/Kilogramm
10.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
2,90 $ - 3,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
4,00 $ - 6,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
1,50 $ - 2,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
5,00 $ - 100,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
1.000,00 $/Kilogramm
1000 Kilogramm(Min. Order)
39,00 $ - 92,00 $/Kilogramm
1.0 Kilogramm(Min. Order)

Alisa Liu
Chat Now!
Cindy Cheng
Chat Now!
Cathy Chen
Chat Now!
Fiona Xue
Chat Now!
Lina Liu
Chat Now!
Sarah Chen
Chat Now!
Company Introduction
Haihang Industry Co., Ltd. is a large-scale fine chemical and cosmetic raw material manufacturer integrating production and sales. It is one of the top 50 enterprises in Jinan. It is headquartered in Jinan City, Shandong Province. In 2008, Jinan Haihang Ch Haihang Industrie Co., ltd. ist eine große-skala feine chemische und kosmetische rohstoff hersteller die integration von produktion und vertrieb. Es ist eine der top 50 unternehmen in Jinan. Es ist mit hauptsitz in der Stadt Jinan, Shandong Provinz. In 2008, Jinan Haihang Chemische Export Abteilung wurde gegründet. Jinan Haihang Chemische hat eine werkstatt einer fläche von 532,800 quadratmetern, eine werkstatt von 199800 quadratmetern, eine standard labor von 1,000 platz meter und eine moderne büro gebäude von 2000 quadratmetern.
Jinan Haihang Industrie Co., Ltd. hat bestanden die ISO-9001 qualität system zertifizierung. Die produkte sind in mehr als 30 ländern und regionen wie die Vereinigten Staaten, Russland, südkorea, Japan, Indien, Brasilien, etc., und genießen hohes ansehen und popularität in die welt. Das unternehmen hat eine gruppe von fachleuten engagiert in chemische management, produktion, forschung und entwicklung, handel, einschließlich 550 bestehenden arbeiter, 45 professionelle und technische, 15 labors, 100 büros, die unternehmen streng in übereinstimmung mit ISO9001, ISO14001, GB/T-Die anforderungen von 28001 sind zu überwachen, Steuerung und bedienen alle aspekte der produktion in auftrag zu erreichen die perfekte kombination der sozialen verantwortung, mitarbeiter gesundheit, umweltschutz und produkt qualität.
Die unternehmen zahlt große aufmerksamkeit zu umweltschutz und arbeitet die fabrik in voller übereinstimmung mit den nationalen umweltschutz vorschriften. Das unternehmen hat eine komplette reihe von umweltschutz ausrüstung aus Deutschland importiert, wert 30 millionen yuan (4,6 millionen US-dollar), zu schützen die unternehmen der lange-tige stabile produktion. Zusammen mit die lager kapazität von 10,000 tonnen, die rechtzeitige lieferung von waren wird gewährleisten, dass HNA der produkte werden mehr vorteilhaft in die internationalen markt.
Nach jahren der anlassen, haihang Industrie auch gegründet seine eigenen internationalen beschaffung team zu vertreten die beschaffung von chemischen rohstoffen für internationalen große unternehmen in China. Diese beschaffung team, mit seinen reichen beschaffung erfahrung, kooperiert mit professionelle QA team zu ihnen helfen ausländischen ländern. Viele große unternehmen abgeschlossen haben die beschaffung von tausenden von chemische produkte und sind die führenden beispiel in die chemische industrie.
Über die jahre, dank unserer hohe-qualität service zu kunden, hohe-qualität produkte, günstigen preise und professionelle talente, haihang Industrie hat entwickelt schnell und hat sich zu einem one-stop käufer und service provider für viele kunden um die welt. Die kleine fabrik zu beginn der unternehmen wuchs in eine umfassende chemische gruppe mit business aktivitäten in dutzende von ländern.
In das gesicht von mehr chancen und herausforderungen in die zukunft, haihang Industrie werden mehr innovative und pragmatische, und machen unermüdlichen bemühungen! Haihang ist bereit, zu kooperieren mit kollegen aus allen bereichen des lebens zu hause und im ausland zu arbeiten zusammen und suchen gemeinsame entwicklung! Willkommen kunden zu hause und im ausland zu besuchen haihang.

Main Categories

Cosmetic raw materials
Organic Intermediate
Food Ingredients
Catalysts & Chemical Auxiliary Agents
$2.00 - $3.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$4.00 - $6.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$100.00 - $150.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$15.00 - $16.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$12.50 - $29.50/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $2,100.00/Ton
1 Ton(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $10.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$5,600.00 - $6,100.00/Metric Ton
1 Metric Ton(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $50.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $2.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$7.00 - $12.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$6.00 - $7.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1,868.00 - $2,280.00/Metric Ton
0.001 Metric Tons(Min. Order)
$4.00 - $9.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$10.00 - $30.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $2,100.00/Ton
1 Ton(Min. Order)
Top Picks
View More

Hot sale Product

$1,868.00 - $2,280.00/Metric Ton
0.001 Metric Tons(Min. Order)
$2.90 - $3.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$4.00 - $6.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $2.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.50 - $2.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)

Alisa Liu
Loading
Cindy Cheng
Loading
Cathy Chen
Loading
Fiona Xue
Loading
Lina Liu
Loading
Sarah Chen
Loading
Company Introduction
Haihang Industry Co., Ltd. is a large-scale fine chemical and cosmetic raw material manufacturer integrating production and sales. It is one of the top 50 enterprises in Jinan. It is headquartered in Jinan City, Shandong Province. In 2008, Jinan Haihang Chemical Export Department was established. Jinan Haihang Chemical has a workshop covering an area of 532,800 square meters, a workshop of 199800 square meters, a standard laboratory of 1,000 square meters and a modern office building of 2000 square meters.
Jinan Haihang Industry Co., Ltd. has passed the ISO-9001 quality system certification. The products are exported to more than 30 countries and regions such as the United States, Russia, South Korea, Japan, India, Brazil, etc., and enjoy high reputation and popularity in the world. The company has a group of professionals engaged in chemical management, production, research and development, trade, including 550 existing workers, 45 professional and technical, 15 laboratories, 100 offices, the company strictly in accordance with ISO9001, ISO14001, GB/T- The requirements of 28001 are to supervise, control and operate all aspects of production in order to achieve the perfect combination of social responsibility, employee health, environmental protection and product quality.
The company pays great attention to environmental protection and operates the factory in full accordance with the national environmental protection regulations. The company has a complete set of environmental protection equipment imported from Germany, worth 30 million yuan (4.6 million US dollars), to protect the company's long-term stable production. Together with the warehousing capacity of 10,000 tons, the timely supply of goods will ensure that HNA's products become more advantageous in the international market.
After years of tempering, Haihang Industry also established its own international procurement team to represent the procurement of chemical raw materials for international large companies in China. This procurement team, with its rich procurement experience, cooperates with professional QA team to help foreign countries. Many large companies have completed the procurement of thousands of chemical products and are the leading example in the chemical industry.
Over the years, thanks to our high-quality service to customers, high-quality products, competitive prices and professional talents, Haihang Industry has developed rapidly and has become a one-stop buyer and service provider for many customers around the world. The small factory at the beginning of the company grew into a comprehensive chemical group with business activities in dozens of countries.
In the face of more opportunities and challenges in the future, Haihang Industry will be more innovative and pragmatic, and make unremitting efforts! Haihang is willing to cooperate with colleagues from all walks of life at home and abroad to work together and seek common development! Welcome customers at home and abroad to visit haihang.