Main Categories

Cosmetic raw materials
Organic Intermediate
Food Ingredients
Catalysts & Chemical Auxiliary Agents
1,00 $ - 10,00 $/кг
1.0 кг(Min. Order)
20,00 $ - 66,00 $/кг
2.0 кг(Min. Order)
5 600,00 $ - 6 100,00 $/т
1 т(Min. Order)
5,00 $ - 20,00 $/кг
1.0 кг(Min. Order)
1,00 $ - 50,00 $/кг
1 кг(Min. Order)
1,00 $ - 2,00 $/кг
1.0 кг(Min. Order)
1,80 $ - 2,30 $/кг
10.0 кг(Min. Order)
4,00 $ - 9,00 $/кг
1.0 кг(Min. Order)
10,00 $ - 30,00 $/кг
1.0 кг(Min. Order)
20,00 $ - 66,00 $/кг
2.0 кг(Min. Order)

Alisa Liu
Chat Now!
Cindy Cheng
Chat Now!
Icey Ma
Chat Now!
Fiona Xue
Chat Now!
Jennifer Chen
Chat Now!
Sarah Chen
Chat Now!
Company Introduction
Haihang Industry Co., Ltd. is a large-scale fine chemical and cosmetic raw material manufacturer integrating production and sales. It is one of the top 50 enterprises in Jinan. It is headquartered in Jinan City, Shandong Province. In 2008, Jinan Haihang Ch Мы разрабатываем обратную связь о том, что вы хотите, Ltd.-это масштабная fine chemical и косметическое сырье производитель интеграции производством и продажами. Это одно из 50 лучших предприятий в цзинань. Штаб-квартира находится в городе цзинань, провинция шаньдун. В 2008, цзинань Haihang химический отдел экспорта была создана. Цзинань Haihang химический имеет мастерскую площадью 532800 квадратных метров, мастерскую 199800 квадратных метров, стандартный лабораторный 1000 квадратных метров и имеет современное офисное здание 2000 квадратных метров.
Jinan Haihang Industry Co., Ltd. прошла сертификацию ISO-9001 системы качества. Продукция экспортируется в более чем 30 стран и регионов, таких как сша, россия, южная корея, япония, индия, бразилия и т. Д., и пользуется высокой репутацией и популярностью в мире. Компания имеет группу профессионалов, занимающихся химическим управлением, производством, исследованиями и разработками, торговлей, включая 550 существующих работников, 45 профессиональных и технических, 15 лабораторий, 100 офисов, компания строго в соответствии с ISO9001, ISO14001, GB/T-требования 28001 для контроля, Контролируйте и управляйте всеми аспектами производства для достижения идеального сочетания социальной ответственности, здоровья сотрудников, охраны окружающей среды и качества продукции.
Компания уделяет большое внимание защите окружающей среды и работает на заводе в полном соответствии с национальными правилами охраны окружающей среды. Компания имеет полный набор оборудования для защиты окружающей среды, импортируемых из германии, стоит 30 миллионов юаней (4,6 миллионов долларов сша), для того, чтобы защитить компании долгосрочной перспективе стабильного производства. Вместе с складирование емкость 10000 тонн, своевременную поставку товаров будет следить за тем, чтобы хна товары становятся более выгодную на международном рынке.
После многих лет закалки, Haihang Industry также создала свою собственную международную команду по закупкам, чтобы представить закупку химического сырья для международных крупных компаний в китае. Эта команда по закупкам, обладающая богатым опытом в области закупок, сотрудничает с профессиональной командой QA, чтобы помочь зарубежным странам. Многие крупные компании завершили закупку тысяч химических продуктов и являются ведущим примером в химической промышленности.
На протяжении многих лет, благодаря нашему высокому обслуживанию клиентов, высококачественной продукции, конкурентным ценам и профессиональным талантам, haihang Industry быстро развилась и стала универсальным покупателем и поставщиком услуг для многих клиентов по всему миру. Малый завод в начале компании превратился в комплексную химическую группу с деловой активностью в десятках стран.
Перед лицом большего количества возможностей и проблем в будущем, Haihang Industry будет более инновационным и прагматичным и предпримет неустанные усилия! Haihang готова сотрудничать с коллегами из всех слоев общества дома и за рубежом, чтобы работать вместе и стремиться к общему развитию! Приглашаем клиентов дома и за рубежом посетить haihang.
отправить сообщение к поставщику

Messeage было отправлено успешно.

проверить messeages о

Main Categories

Cosmetic raw materials
Organic Intermediate
Food Ingredients
Catalysts & Chemical Auxiliary Agents
$2.00 - $3.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$4.00 - $6.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$100.00 - $150.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$15.00 - $16.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$12.50 - $29.50/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $2,100.00/Ton
1 Ton(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $10.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$5,600.00 - $6,100.00/Metric Ton
1 Metric Ton(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $50.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $2.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$7.00 - $12.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$6.00 - $7.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1,868.00 - $2,280.00/Metric Ton
0.001 Metric Tons(Min. Order)
$4.00 - $9.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$10.00 - $30.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$2,000.00 - $2,100.00/Ton
1 Ton(Min. Order)
Top Picks
View More

Hot sale Product

$1,868.00 - $2,280.00/Metric Ton
0.001 Metric Tons(Min. Order)
$2.90 - $3.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$4.00 - $6.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $2.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.50 - $2.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)
$1.00/Kilogram
1 Kilogram(Min. Order)

Alisa Liu
Loading
Cindy Cheng
Loading
Cathy Chen
Loading
Fiona Xue
Loading
Lina Liu
Loading
Sarah Chen
Loading
Company Introduction
Haihang Industry Co., Ltd. is a large-scale fine chemical and cosmetic raw material manufacturer integrating production and sales. It is one of the top 50 enterprises in Jinan. It is headquartered in Jinan City, Shandong Province. In 2008, Jinan Haihang Chemical Export Department was established. Jinan Haihang Chemical has a workshop covering an area of 532,800 square meters, a workshop of 199800 square meters, a standard laboratory of 1,000 square meters and a modern office building of 2000 square meters.
Jinan Haihang Industry Co., Ltd. has passed the ISO-9001 quality system certification. The products are exported to more than 30 countries and regions such as the United States, Russia, South Korea, Japan, India, Brazil, etc., and enjoy high reputation and popularity in the world. The company has a group of professionals engaged in chemical management, production, research and development, trade, including 550 existing workers, 45 professional and technical, 15 laboratories, 100 offices, the company strictly in accordance with ISO9001, ISO14001, GB/T- The requirements of 28001 are to supervise, control and operate all aspects of production in order to achieve the perfect combination of social responsibility, employee health, environmental protection and product quality.
The company pays great attention to environmental protection and operates the factory in full accordance with the national environmental protection regulations. The company has a complete set of environmental protection equipment imported from Germany, worth 30 million yuan (4.6 million US dollars), to protect the company's long-term stable production. Together with the warehousing capacity of 10,000 tons, the timely supply of goods will ensure that HNA's products become more advantageous in the international market.
After years of tempering, Haihang Industry also established its own international procurement team to represent the procurement of chemical raw materials for international large companies in China. This procurement team, with its rich procurement experience, cooperates with professional QA team to help foreign countries. Many large companies have completed the procurement of thousands of chemical products and are the leading example in the chemical industry.
Over the years, thanks to our high-quality service to customers, high-quality products, competitive prices and professional talents, Haihang Industry has developed rapidly and has become a one-stop buyer and service provider for many customers around the world. The small factory at the beginning of the company grew into a comprehensive chemical group with business activities in dozens of countries.
In the face of more opportunities and challenges in the future, Haihang Industry will be more innovative and pragmatic, and make unremitting efforts! Haihang is willing to cooperate with colleagues from all walks of life at home and abroad to work together and seek common development! Welcome customers at home and abroad to visit haihang.